Contact Us

find a broker nearest you

Contact Peterborough Insurance Brokers

Past President:  Scott McDermott
R.J. Brown Insurance
88 Lansdowne St. W.,
Peterborough, On K9J 1Y1
Phone: (705) 876-1300  Fax: (705)742-4346
Email: scott@rjbrowninsurance.com

President:  Bryan Kingdon
Irwin Sargent & Lowes Limited
441 Water Street, P.O. Box 1210
Peterborough, ON  K9J 7H4
Phone: 705-742-3861
Fax: 705-742-4304
Email: bryan.kingdon@islinsurance.ca

Vice President: Greg Melanson
Darling Insurance
193 Aylmer Street North. P.O. Box 385
Peterborough Ontario. K9J 6Z3
Phone: 705-742-4245
Fax: 705 742-8901
Email: gmelanson@darlinginsurance.net

Secretary:  Jackie Seifried
Topping Insurance Brokers Ltd.
159 Aylmer Street North
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 3J7
Phone: 705-742-3461      
Fax: 705-742-4670      
Toll Free: 1-888-284-8470
Email - jseifried@toppinginsurance.com

Treasurer Jill Hagerman
Topping Insurance Brokers Ltd.
159 Aylmer Street North
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 3J7
Phone: 705-742-3461
Fax: 705-742-4670
Toll Free: 1-888-284-8470
Email - jhagerman@toppinginsurance.com

 

Director:  Bryan McDermott
R.J. Brown Insurance
88 Lansdowne St. W.,
Peterborough, On K9J 1Y1
Phone: 705-876-1300 
Fax: 705-742-4346
Email: bryan@rjbrowninsurance.com

Director: Matt Penello 
SurNet Insurance
24 King Street E, PO Box 392
Millbrook, Ontario,
L0A 1G0
Phone:: 705-932-7827
Fax: 705-805-9299
Email: mpenello@surnet.net

Director: Mike Irwin
Irwin Sargent & Lowes Limited
441 Water Street, P.O. Box 1210
Peterborough, ON  K9J 7H4
Phone: 705-742-3861
Fax: 705-742-4304
Email: Mike.Irwin@islinsurance.ca

Director: Rachel Boyd
Brokerlink
201 George St. N., Ste 201,Box 1180
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7H4
Phone 705-743-4211
rboyd@brokerlink.ca

Director: Kelly Chapell
Monkman Gracie & Johnston
261 George St N,
Peterborough, ON K9J 3G9
Phone: 705-742-8864
kchapell@mgjinsurance.com

Director:  Melody Mireault
Topping Insurance Brokers Ltd.
159 Aylmer Street North
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 3J7
T: 705-742-3461   
F: 705-742-4670   
TF: 1-888-284-8470
Email: mmireault@toppinginsurance.com